Becoming Wiser!

Leave a comment

February 17, 2013 by marketingdivas

As I sit here and write this post, I reflect over my life, the things that I have endured over the years. Growing up in not so great circumstances, being ridiculed, and not having a father and mother guidance to help me along the way. I just have to stop and tell my creator “Thank You”! Thank you for always protected me to make it to where I am today. Thank you for keeping food on my table. Thank you for my children. Thank you for creating a beautiful strong black woman that know with you I can do all things in this world. I am a testimony to many and I will be that vessel to help many others out here in this wonderful place.

Life is really what you make of it, if you think it is hard, then that is what will be thrown to you, if you wake up and realize that it is easy then guess what? That’s what you will get!

Sandra Butler

Follow Me: http://www.facebook.com/sandralbutler

Snapshot_20130216_3

Leave a comment